Contact Us

 Donald F. Brosius


Donald F. Brosius
Principal

614-464-3563 

dbrosius@BJGlaw.net

Calvin T. Johnson, Jr.


Calvin T. Johnson, Jr.
Principal

614-464-3563

tjohnson@BJGlaw.net

Peter N. Griggs


Peter N. Griggs
Principal

614-464-3563

pgriggs@BJGlaw.net

Jennifer L. Huber


Jennifer L. Huber
Senior Associate

614-464-3563

jhuber@BJGlaw.net

Julia E. Donnan


Julia E. Donnan
Senior Associate

614-464-3563

jdonnan@BJGlaw.net

Emily L. Butler


Emily L. Butler
Associate

614-464-3563

ebutler@BJGlaw.net

Brosius, Johnson & Griggs, LLC
Address

Brosius, Johnson & Griggs, LLC
1600 Dublin Road, Suite 100
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Contact Us

Contact Us 
Phone: 614-464-3563
Fax: 614-224-6221